Cave Story – Break Down Piano Sheet Music

Cave Story is an independent doujin (self-published) 2D platformer created by Daisuke “Pixel” Amaya. The game was released in 2004 and has since garnered a cult following, including some members who have composed new soundtracks for the game; Cave Story – Break Down Piano Sheet Music contains three of these fan-made compositions.

The Cave Story sheet music book Cave Story – Break Down Piano Sheet Music contains scores for the following:

– Cave Story “Cemetary” Theme

– Cave Story “Ironhead” Theme

– Cave Story “Waterfall” Theme

All of which are from the fan game Cave Story+, the most recent and popular unofficial Cave Story remake. Cave Story+ is an expansion of Cave Story for Nintendo 3DS that included new levels, bosses, and music from acclaimed artists such as Souichi Sakaguchi (the original Cave Story composer), Shinobu Ogawa, Plasma-Sound, Ippo Yamada, Yousuke Yasui, AIC Beats, Muryo Hachitani, Monaca (of the group PENTA-POT), and more. Cave Story+ was a fantastic move by publisher Nicalis for Cave Story fans because of Cave Story’s already amazing music that helped contribute to Cave Story’s status as an indie masterpiece.

Related Sheet Music

Madonna – Ray of Light Piano Sheet Music

Madonna – Ray of Light Piano Sheet Music Madonna’s eighth studio album “Ray of Light” was released in March 1998. It was her first album since 1984 to debut at number one in the Billboard Charts. Madonna also won Best Pop Female Performance at the Grammy Awards for this album, which was Madonna’s first ever

- Continue Reading

Madonna – Lady Madonna Piano Sheet Music

“Lady Madonna” – Madonna short description: Madonna (born Madonna Louise Ciccone; August 16, 1958) is an American singer-songwriter and actress. She achieved popularity by pushing the boundaries of lyrical content in mainstream popular music and imagery in her music videos, which became a fixture on MTV. Madonna is known for reinventing both her music and

- Continue Reading

Madonna – Give Me All Your Luvin Piano Sheet Music

“Give Me All Your Luvin’” is a song by Madonna featuring guest vocals from rapper Nicki Minaj and singer M.I.A.. It was released on February 3, 2012 by Interscope Records as the first single from Madonna’s album MDNA (2012). Madonna co-wrote the song with Minaj, Martin Solveig, and M.I.A., and co-produced it with Madonna and

- Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *