The Reign Of Kindo – City Lights & Traffic Sounds Piano Sheet Music

The Reign Of Kindo is indie rock, jazz and post-rock band from The United States. The band was formed in 2007 and consists of Matt McMahon (vocals), Jason Burger (drums), Rob Smith (guitar) and Brian Factor (bass). The group released its first debut album The Lines Of The Curve, which was made available to download…

continue reading
No Comments